the BIG yellow button

the BIG yellow

button

 

whatz this

BIG yellow


 Button……….

 

I believe I have an answer!! This would save so many people some precious
moments of their life!

Okay, lets say you get a phone call,

Apparently, Steve Jobs is trying to get in touch with you. But, you just
don’t have the time right now. So, you get a pop up of a green answer
button, red decline button, OR a YELLOW option button..now, its like a stop
light.

That yellow option button pops up a screen with well, different options.
Such as:

 

  1. For, I can get back to you in like 5 to 10 mins

  2. For, I’m busy, you gotta give me an hour or two

  3. For, I’m crazy swamped, I’m thinking half a day later you might hear
    back

  4. For, Just text me, that is all I can do now

  5. For, So sorry but I don’t ever plan on returning your call

This would be a way to respectfully decline phone calls.

That red decline button can make you feel a little evil every now and then.
This is your “not so harsh” alternative. Well, that is if you don’t use
option #5 all the time to tell everyone to go away!

Just remember when someone calls you, they have feelings, too!

Your phone call might be what they have been looking forward to all day.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

