Bringing my lost daughters back

Hey all

I didnt know whom to share this  with since nobody of mine is there to cry with,  so i posted this here……Tears rolling down……. I miss my daughters a lot and i hope one day GOD will give some brains to women so that the kids do not have to miss thier fathers and the fathers their daughters just because the mothers were not able to live amicably with the fathers……………I love them and may God bless them with all the good things in this life….MK from the heart

MIGHT BE WHEN MY DAUGHTERS GROW UP AND READ THIS IF THE SOCIAL MEDIA IS STILL AROUND THEY MIGHT ATLEAST FEEL WHAT I WAS GOIGN THROUGH AND DO NOT DO THE SAME WITH THEIR CHILDREN WHAT THEIR MOTHER IS DOIGN WITH THEM::::::MAY ALLAH GIVE THEM THE WISDOM::::::::::MK

Good Lost Daughter

Anybody here anyone who sees i am crying

is the world so fucking wrong scaping in a song

i am lying

i want you to be with me

i want you to be next to me

before i am dying

Hold your head here i am 

chasing the stars in the song

bringing my lost daughter back

Dont want her to be sad

i need to shelter her right now

bringing my lost daughter back

i’m dying !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good_lost_daughter.mp4 Watch on Posterous

 

 

Leave a Reply

