Two Options

Wife: Can you help me in garden??

Husband: What do you think, I’m Gardener.. ??

Wife: Can you fix door handle??

Husband: What do you think, I’m a Carpenter. .??

In the Evening when husband came from the work, He saw everything has been fixed..!!

He asked: Who fixed this..??

Wife: “Our Neighbour but he gave me 2 options..! !

Either I should give him burger or a kiss..!!

Husband: I’m sure you must have given a burger..!!

Wife: What do You think, I’m Mc’Donald’ s..?p

Leave a Reply

